Employer Profiles


The following energy companies have offices in TX:

Company Name

Company Website

3M www.3m.com/austin
Accuwater www.accuwater.com
ActaCell www.actacell.com
Active Power www.activepower.com
Advanced Insulation of Texas www.aitx.net
Advanced Micro Devices www.amd.com
AeroVironment www.avinc.com
Airco Mechanical www.aircomechanical.com
AlgEternal Technologies www.algeternal.com
Alien Scooters www.alienscooters.com
Allied Energy Systems www.alliedenergysystems.com
Altsus
American Electric Power www.aep.com
American Ventus Energy www.americanventusenergy.com
Applied Concepts for Energy (NX Global) www.negs.biz
Applied Materials www.appliedmaterials.com
Applied nanotech Holdings www.appliednanotech.net
Armadillo Solar
Arrow Electronics www.arrow.com
AstroWatt www.astrowatt.com
Atonometrics www.atonometrics.com
Austin BioFuels www.austinbiofuels.com
Austin Energy www.austinenergy.com
Austin Solergy www.austinsolergy.com
Balcones Resources www.balconesresources.com
Barley + Pleiffer Architects www.barleypleiffer.com
Battery Wholesale Distributors www.batterywholesale.com
Begreen www.begreennow.com
Bowerbird Construction www.bowerbirdconstruction.com
Brandt ECO Services www.brandteng.com
Breaux Consulting
Calpine www.calpine.com
Car2Go North America www.car2go.com
CH2M Hill www.ch2m.com
Cielo Wind Power www.cielowind.com
Circular Energy www.circularenergy.com
Cirrus Logic www.cirrus.com
Clean Energy Associates www.cleanenergyassociates.com
Clean Tech Training Center www.cleantechtraining.com
CleanFuel USA www.cleanfuelusa.com
Cleantegrity www.cleantegrity.com
CLEAResult Consulting www.clearesult.com
CM Energies www.cmenergies.com
CMNA Power www.cmnapower.com
Community Cars www.kenguru.com
Complete Energy Systems www.commensys.com
Concentrique Executive Solutions www.concentriquesolutions.com
Concurrent Design www.concurrentdesign.com
CRN Applications
Crystatech www.crystatech.com
CTSI – Clean Technology & Sustainable Industries Organization www.ci-si.org
Dell www.dell.com
DelStar Technologies www.delstarinc.com
Design & Energy Concepts www.dac-us.com
Direct Energy www.directenergy.com
DisplaySearch, An NPD Group Company www.displaysearch.com
Dressner Wayne www.dresser.com
Duke Energy Wind www.duke-energy.com
E.On Climate & Renewables www.airtricity.com/america
E60 Vision www.e60vision.com
Eco-wise www.ecowise.com
Estor
Electric Reliability Council of Texas www.ercot.com
Electric Transmission Texas www.ettexas.com
Energy Wise Building Systems www.energywisestructures.com
Energy Xtreme www.energyxtreme.net
EnerNoc
Entergy Services www.entergy.com
Environmental Systems Corp. www.envirosys.com
EPsolutions www.epsolutions.com
Espinoza Energy
ETT www.ettexas.com
Eureka Environmental Engineering www.eurekaenvironmental.com
Fallbrook Technologies www.fallbrooktech.com
Firefly Green Technologies www.fireflygt.com
Firefly LED Lighting www.fireflyledlight.com
Flare Industries www.flareindustries.com
Fluor Enteprises www.fluor.com
Fotowatio Renewable Ventures www.frv.com
Freescale Semiconductor www.freescale.com
Fremantle Energy www.fremantle-energy.com
Frontier Associates www.frontierassoc.com
FTL Solar www.ftlsolar.com
Galvanix www.galvanix.com
Gamesa Energia Southwest www.gamea.es
Garrad Hassan America www.garradhassan.com
Geosyntec www.geosyntec.com
Gexpro www.gexpro.com
Global Energy Designs www.globalenergydesigns.com
Good Company Associates www.goodcopmanyassociates.com
Graphene Energy www.grpaheneenergy.com
Green Builders www.greenbuildersinc.com
Green Footprint Solutions www.greenfootprintsolutions.com
Green Integrated Services www.greenintegratedservices.com
Green Mountain Energy Co. www.greenmountain.com
Green Places www.greenplaces.com
Green Zone Home www.greenzonehome.com
GT Environmental Finance www.gtenergy.com
Hatchet Ridge Wind www.hatchedridgewind.com
Heiovolt www.heliovolt.net
Hill Country EcoPower www.hceopwoer.com
Home Energy Solutions www.heshomes.com
Honeywell www.honeywell.com
Hubbell Building Automation www.hubbellautomation.com
Hubbert’s Peak www.hubbertspeak.org
Hyenergy Systems
IBM Corp. www.ibm.com
Ichor Systems www.ichorsystems.com
Ideal Power Converters www.idealpowerconverters.com
Illumitex www.illumitex.com
ImagineSolar www.imaginesolar.com
Incenergy www.incenergy.com
Innovative Water Solutions www.watercache.com
International RAM Associates www.intlran.com
Invenergy www.invenergyllc.com
J. Pollock www.jpollockinc.com
Joule Unlimited www.jouleunliminted.com
K Peterman Consulting www.kpeterman.com
K Power www.kpowerinc.com
KLD Energy Technologies www.kldenergy.com
Kleinfelder www.kleinfelder.com
L.M> Holder III, FAIA www.holder3.com
Lambent Energy www.lambentenergy.com
Landis + GVR www.landisgvr.com
Lighthouse Solar www.lighthousesolar.us
Lime Energy Austin www.lime-energy.com
Lower Colorado River Authority www.lcra.org
Lpb Energy Consulting www.energyvortex.com
Magnum Builders www.magnumcustomhomes.com
Matney-Frantz Engineering www.matneyfrantz.com
MC Endeavors www.mcendeavors.com
Meridian Solar www.meridiansolar.com
Microstaq www.microstaq.com
National Energy Services Co. www.negs.biz
National Scooter Co. www.austinelectricehicles.com
NetRouter www.netrouter.com
NexTech Solutions www.nxts.com
NovaCentrix www.novacentrix.com
Nuventix www.nuventix.com
Nxedge of Austin www.nxedgeinc.com
Omega Optics www.omegaoptics.com
OpenAlgae www.openalgae.com
Orion International Energy Solutions www.orionenergysolutions.com
Paviolion Technologies www.pavtech.com
Pedernales Electric Cooperative www.pec.coop
Perlex Engine Co. www.pi-labs.com
Pioneer Green Energy www.pioneergreen.com
Planergy www.planergyinc.com
Positive Energy www.postiveenergy.com
PowerFin Partners www.powerfinpartners.com
R Martin Liminted www.electricbikedistributor.com
R. C. Smoot Construction www.eathshelteredhome.com
Rain Main Waterworks www.rainharvestor.com
Raydyne Energy www.raydyneenergy.com
Renewable Energy Systems America www.res-americas.com
Renewable Fuels of Austin
Renewable Resource Consultants www.renewablellc.com
RES Americas www.res-group.com
Ringdale www.ringdale.com
Ronn Moter Co. www.ronnmotors.com
Rotating Sleeve Engine Technologies www.rotatingliner.com
Round Rock Geosciences www.roundrockgeo.com
RRE Austin Solar www.rresolar.com
Sabertec www.ecooptimized.com
Sage Environmental Consulting www.sageenvironmental.com
San Marcos Electric Utility www.san-marcos.tx.us/departments/eletrric
SEMATECH www.sematech.org
SemiSouth Laboratories www.semisouth.com
Sensatronics www.sensatronics.com
Severn Trent Services www.severntrentservices.com
Shermco Industries www.shermco.com/austin.aspx
Signature Science www.signaturescience.com
Simple Power www.simplepower.net
Site Controls www.site-controls.com
Skyonic www.syonic.com
Smithfield Bioenergy www.bestbiofuels.com
Solar Community www.solarcommunity.net
Solar Growth Solutions
Solar Power Technologies www.spowertech.com
Solar Wind & Rain www.solarwindandrain.com
SolarBridge Technologies www.solarbridgetech.com
South Coast Auto www.southcoastauto.us
Standard Renewable Energy www.sre3.com
ST-Ericsson www.stericsson.com
STG Design www.stgarchitects.com
Stoney Creek Materials www.stoneycreekmaterials.com
Sun Water Systems www.aquasana.com
Sunergie www.sunergie.com
SunMath www.sunmath.com
SunPower Corp. www.us.sunpowercorp.com
Sustainable Biodiesel Alliance www.sustainablebiodieselalliance.com
Sustainable Sources www.greenbuilder.com
SVTC Technologies www.svtc.com
SWCA Environmental Consultants www.swca.com
Techsun Solar www.solarme.com
TECO-Westinghouse Moter Co. www.tecowestinghouse.com
Teksun PV Manufacturing www.teksunpv.com
Texas eRider
Texas Solar Power Co. www.txspc.com
Texas Wind Power Co. www.texaswind.com
ThermalSoul www.thermalsoul.com
Tokyo Electron America www.tel.com
Toolmen Corporation www.toolmen1.com
Trina Solar Energy Co. www.trinasolar.com
Turn Energy Maintenance www.tem-llc.com
Ultra Electronics Nuclear Sensors and Process Information www.ultra-nspi.com
URI-Energy www.uri-energy.com
URS Corp www.urscorp.com
Valence Technology www.valence.com
Venti Energy www.ventienergy.com
Verde Energy www.verdeenergy.com
Vintage Material Supply Co. www.vintagematerialsupply.com
Virtus Energy Research Association www.vera.com
Viryd Technologies www.viryd.com
Wind Energy Transmission Texas www.windenergyoftexas.com
Xtreme Power www.xtremepowerinc.com
© Copyright Texas Foundation For Innovative Communities